on all orders over $50.00

souvenirs young america - the name of the snake (12inch vinyl lp)


ARTIST // souvenir's young america
LABEL // init (us)
CAT // init060lp


Follow-up to the bands' 2007 album "An Ocean Without Water". Four new songs recorded at Sound Of Music with John Morand (SPARKLEHORSE, STRIKE ANYWHERE, LAMB OF GOD) and featuring beautiful artwork by Sasha Barr. Ambient and heavy guitars layered with keyboard, piano, harmonica, and electronics. LP is limited to 500 copies - 200 on white vinyl, 300 on 150 gram black vinyl.