Bertoni/Boccardi/Mongardi: Litio LP

“LITIO” is the first album from the project composed by Alberto Boccardi (electronics), Antonio Bertoni (double bass) and Paolo Mongardi (drums). The four tracks are slowly developing and re-shaping, from free form drums to ambient textures. Hypnotic and repetitive elements are put in contrast with nervous percussions and abrasive sounds, with atypical double bass feedback or noise in the background. Mastered by James Plotkin, the album comes in a screenprinted jacket w/insert.

Other titles from Boring Machines