Dean Blunt & Joanne Robertson: Wahalla LP
PREORDER: Estimated arrival 01/19/2018

Produced in 2014, Wahalla is the collaboration between Dean Blunt (Hype Williams, Babyfather, Blue Iverson) and visual/folk artist Joanne Robertson. Created in the same year of Blunt's Black Metal and Skin Fade releases, this eight-track release coincides with the time Robertson was recording for her 2015 album Black Moon Days (FTR 179LP). Originally released through social media in early 2017, Wahalla is now available for the first time on a physical format. No download code.