on all orders over $50.00

va - a can of worms (cassette)

PREORDER // This item is expected to arrive to us on Friday October 27, 2017. Please be aware that unforeseen delays which are out of our control can occur. Orders are shipped once all items on the order are available to ship.


ARTIST // various
LABEL // the tapeworm (uk)
CAT // ttw100cs


A C120 mixtape featuring exclusive, previously unreleased tracks from 36 artists. Features Achim Mohn, Simon Fisher Turner, Laura Agnusdei, Howlround, Hanno Leichtmann, Cristian Vogel, Autodigest, Andrew Poppy, Othon, SGR^CAV, Tearsov, Saturn and the Sun, Chteau Laut, Derek Jarman, Richard Torry "Punks", Jasmin Blasco , Marta De Pascalis, Kumo, Parker, Stefan Goldmann, Carl Michael von Hausswolff, John Butcher, Henry Rodrick, Leslie Winer, Watkins/Peacock, Jay Glass Dubs, Mark Van Hoen, Philip Marshall, Le Forbici di Manit, Christos Chondropoulos, Acid Fountain, Paul H Williams, Offerings For The Cannibal Gods, Leif Elggren, Nigel Wrench, Phil Julian, and Dale Cornish. Cassette only; limited edition of 150. Illustration by SavX.