on all orders over $50.00

johann johannsson - free the mind ost (12inch vinyl lp)


ARTIST // johann johannsson
LABEL // ntov (is)
CAT // ntov006lp


"From Jóhann Jóhannsson, composer of the scores to the hit movies Prisoners (2013) and The Theory of Everything (2014): the score to this meditation documentary is now available on vinyl for the very first time! Gatefold sleeve, with MP3 download coupon."